posters contact advertise cover archive subscribe



Publisher & Founder: Karen Klaber ..... 510.658.4042

Letter to the Editor

Editor: Judy Gallman ..... 510.879.3729

News Editor: Robert Gammon ..... 510.879.3752

Art Director: Andreas Jones ..... 510.879.3728

Advertising Information
Primary Account Executive & Publisher:
Karen Klaber ..... 510.658.4042

Telegraph Media
Publisher: Stephen Buel ..... 510.879.3708

Sales Manager: Lori Lieneke ..... 510.879.3730

Senior Account Executive: Elaine Leste ..... 510.827.0701

karen@themonthly.com

letters@themonthly.com

judy@themonthly.com

robertg@themonthly.com

andreas@themonthly.com



karen@themonthly.com


steve@themonthly.com

lori@themonthly.com

elaine@themonthly.com


The Monthly
318 Harrison Street, Suite 302, Oakland, CA 94607
ph 510.879.3700

sales fax 510.879.3793
editorial fax 510.879.3794